Upcoming Shows

Please find below a list of upcoming shows. Previous performances are archived HERE.

2019

September 2019

Saturday 14th September : The Cross Keys, Malvern

Friday 20th September : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 28th September : The Malthouse, Ironbridge

October 2019

Friday 4th October : The Bridge Tavern, Willenhall

Saturday 12th October : The Albany Club, Coventry

Saturday 19th October : The Royal Hotel, Sutton Coldfield

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November : Coombs Wood Sports & Social, Halesowen

Saturday 9th November : The Mount Tavern, Penn

Friday 15th November : Red By Night, Brierley Hill

Saturday 30th November : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

December 2019

Saturday 7th December : Worleys @ The Swan, Stourport

Friday 20th December : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 21st December : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Tuesday 31st December : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath (tickets available from venue)

2020

February 2020

Saturday 29th February : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

March 2020

Saturday 7th March : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

Friday 13th March : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 21st March : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

April 2020

Saturday 25th April : The Albany Club, Coventry

May 2020

Saturday 9th May : Private Function, Stourport on Severn

June 2020

Saturday 6th June : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

Friday 12th June : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

July 2020

Friday 3rd July : The Maverick, Amblecote

September 2020

Saturday 5th September : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

Saturday 12th September : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Friday 18th September : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 26th September : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

October 2020

Saturday 17th October : The Albany Club, Coventry

December 2020

Saturday 5th December : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

Friday 18th December : The Maverick, Amblecote

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s