Upcoming Shows

Please find below a list of upcoming shows. Previous performances are archived HERE.

2019

November 2019

Saturday 30th November : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

December 2019

Saturday 7th December : Worleys @ The Swan, Stourport

Friday 20th December : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 21st December : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Tuesday 31st December : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath (tickets available from venue)

2020

February 2020

Saturday 8th February : The Cross Keys, Malvern

Saturday 29th February : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

March 2020

Saturday 7th March : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

Friday 13th March : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 21st March : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Saturday 28th March : The Crown, Four Oaks

April 2020

Saturday 25th April : The Albany Club, Coventry

May 2020

Friday 1st May : Red By Night, Brierley Hil

Saturday 9th May : Private Function, Stourport on Severn

June 2020

Saturday 6th June : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

Saturday 20th June : The World Bar, Resorts World @ Birmingham NEC

Friday 26th June : The Townhouse (formerley The Royal Hotel), Sutton Coldfield

Friday 12th June : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

July 2020

Friday 3rd July : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 11th July : The Mount Tavern, Penn, Wolverhampton

Saturday 18th July : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

August 2020

Sunday 30th August : Coombs Wood Sports and Social, Halesowen

September 2020

Saturday 5th September : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

Saturday 12th September : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Friday 18th September : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 26th September : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

October 2020

Friday 9th October : Red By Night, Brierley Hil

Saturday 17th October : The Albany Club, Coventry

Friday 23rd October : The Townhouse (formerley The Royal Hotel), Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 31st October : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

November 2020

Saturday 7th November : The Nags Head, Henley In Arden

December 2020

Saturday 5th December : The New Wellington, Brierley Hill

Saturday 12th December : The Mount Tavern, Penn, Wolverhampton

Friday 18th December : The Maverick, Amblecote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s