Upcoming Shows

Please find below a list of upcoming shows. Previous performances are archived HERE.

2020

Shows listed are subject to UK Government guidance regarding the Covid-19 outbreak. Current guidance would suggest that the hospitality industry will not be allowed to reopen in any form prior to AT LEAST 4 July. There will be updates on the band Facebook page with regard to upcoming shows and we will update this listing to reflect the current situation.

July 2020

Friday 3rd July : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 11th July : The Mount Tavern, Penn, Wolverhampton

Saturday 18th July : The Cross Keys, Malvern

August 2020

Sunday 30th August : Coombs Wood Sports and Social, Halesowen

September 2020

Saturday 12th September : The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Friday 18th September : The Maverick, Amblecote

Saturday 26th September : The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

October 2020

Friday 2nd October : The Green Duck Beer Company, Stourbridge

Friday 9th October : Red By Night, Brierley Hill

Saturday 17th October : The Albany Club, Coventry

Friday 23rd October : The Townhouse (formerley The Royal Hotel), Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 31st October : The Cross Keys, Malvern

November 2020

Saturday 7th November : The Nags Head, Henley In Arden

Saturday 21st November : Worleys @ The Swan, Stourport on Severn

December 2020

Saturday 12th December : The Mount Tavern, Penn, Wolverhampton

Friday 18th December : The Maverick, Amblecote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s